34e9c83a63 · feat: add insurance provider dropdown to eligibility page, save to patient record after eligibility check · Updated 2026-09-23 20:49:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?